Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

David Ogbuah
President
david.ogbuah@basketballcapebreton.com

Steve Van Nostrand, CA
Past President
steve@belmac.ns.ca

Bill Kachafanas - Past Chair
bill.kachafanas@basketballcapebreton.com

Gord MacDonald
Vice President - Recreational Leagues
bnw@ns.sympatico.ca

Dennis Stapleton
Vice President - Rep Basketball
dennis_stapleton@hotmail.com

Greg Callaghan
gcallaghan@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Aron Ashton
Vice President - Senior League Representative
aron.ashton@nshealth.ca

Mike McKeigan
Treasurer
michael.mckeigan@ca.gt.com

Janine Carroll
janine_carroll@hotmail.com

Stephaine O'Neill
stephanie.oneill@nshealth.ca

Bonnie Gordon
Secretary

Staff:
Chris MacPhee
Executive Director, Basketball Cape Breton
chris_macphee@hotmail.com