Search

Board of Directors

Steve Van Nostrand, CA
President
steve@belmac.ns.ca

Gord MacDonald
Vice President – Recreational Leagues
bnw@ns.sympatico.ca

Dennis Stapleton
Vice President – Rep Basketball
dennis_stapleton@hotmail.com

Greg Callaghan
CBVRSB Representative
gcallaghan@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Aron Ashton
Vice President – Senior League Representative
aron.ashton@nshealth.ca

Tyrone Levingston
Representative for Cape Breton Highlanders Basketball
levingston.tyrone@yahoo.com
Dave Petroziello
Representative for Cape Breton University Basketball
david_petroziello@cbu.ca

Tracey Latulippe
East Region Representative
traceylatullippe@aamunro.com

Brian Purchase
North Side Region Representative
brian@schwartzfurniture.com

David Ogbuah
Central Region Representative
david.ogbuah@gmail.com

Mike McKeigan
Treasurer
michael.mckeigan@ca.gt.com

Craig Christmas
Membertou Representative
craigchristmas@membertou.ca

 

Chris MacPhee
Executive Director, Basketball Cape Breton
chris_macphee@hotmail.com

Committee Members:
Centennial Committee:
Bill Kachafanas
bk@bretontechnologies.com

Geoff MacLeod
gemacleod@cbrps.ca

Jonathan Penny
jonathancameronpenny@hotmail.com

Tracey Hilliard
traceyhilliard2@bellaliant.net

Neeta Kumar-Britten
neetakumar@syd.eastlink.ca

 

Technical Committee:
Greg Callaghan
Jonathan Penny
Gord MacDonald

Bill Kachafanas